The Olathe Northwest Quarterback Club supports the players, coaches, parents and families of the ONW Football team. The group's primary focus is to support the Football program by fundraising for such things as meals, equipment, summer camp, etc.

In addition, the QB Club plays a key role in parent and family communication, utilizing The Jump app, as well as our Facebook page ONWQBC and our website to communicate events through out the season. Have questions? Email Jason White at

QB Club Committee

President Vice President Treasurer Secretary
Jason White Ken Boyd Beth McCoach Tiffany Savage

QB Club Class Rep

Senior Junior Sophomore Freshman
Chrissy Manning Jill Conover Kristina Belshe Joe Dechant


  • Seniors

  • Connor Boyd
  • Weston Davis
  • Steven Elvin
  • Kreg Herman
  • Cole Manning
  • Tyler McCoach
  • Kendall McNeal
  • Wyatt Morgan
  • Cole Morris
  • Jackson Shade
  • Jake Wolfe
  • Juniors

  • Ryan Andrew
  • Alex Baiza
  • Eli Becker
  • Dalton Boyd
  • Cade Conover
  • Seth Evans
  • James Farwell
  • Connor Hilliard
  • Evan Jurad
  • Brogan Kivett
  • Alex Ortega
  • MJ Ringstad
  • Michael Roland
  • Jackson Rone
  • Mason Sadler
  • Ben Savage
  • Kaleb White
  • Sophomores

  • Trevor Bolden
  • Luke Cashman
  • Matthew Dixon
  • Bryce Johnson
  • Alex Kocour
  • Diego Lawrence
  • Antonio Littlejohn
  • Logan Read
  • Troy Robinson
  • Braeden Schneider
  • Parker Smitko
  • Zachary Weimorts